Phivos

City: Delphi, Greece

Address: Sygrou 15

Date: July 28, 2013

Meal: Lunch

Tales from my travels: We had just arrived at Delphi. We headed out in search of a restaurant where we could have lunch in this quaint little town. I could not help myself when we passed this restaurant as it is named after my favorite Greek god. It was a large and friendly atmosphere. We sat at the far end next to the open windows which looked out onto the beautiful landscape. I had spanakopita or Greek spinach pie. Unfortunately, they do not have website.

Leave a Reply

